hdp13 New songs from Hilary Duff’s Album due on 3rdApril.

Include are the snippets to show a video with the clips for it is meant for listening, not watching, thats why there’s only one picture.

Highlighted main album songs are Outside of you , Between you and me , Dreamers and of course the full 13 songs preview…..

For the past decade, she has built a career that began on TV, peaking in 2001 with her title role in Disney’s 65-episode “Lizzie McGuire,” making her a name brand among tweens.

Two years later, she recorded a full-length studio album, “Metamorphosis,” which hit No. 1 on the Billboard 200, and the single “Come Clean” reached the Hot 100’s top 40. The project sold 3.7 million copies — and an MTV star was born.

With her upcoming album “Dignity,” due on 3rdApril via Disney’s Hollywood Records label, Duff is coming out with the majesty of a high-class debutante. Duff co-wrote all songs on the album with A-lister Kara DioGuardi (Gwen Stefani, Christina Aguilera), including the uptempo single “With Love.” She is also promoting her new Elizabeth Arden fragrance, With Love, in addition to a clothing line, Stuff by Hilary Duff, available at mass-market retailers Wal-Mart, Kohls and Target.(reuter news)

Hilary Duff’s – Outside of You

Hilary Duff’s – Between you and me

Hilary Duff’s Dreamer

And at last Hilary Duff’s Dignity New Album New 13 songs previews
1. Stranger
2. Dignity
3. Danger
4. Gypsy Woman
5. Never Stop
6. No Work, All Play
7. Between You And Me
8. Dreamer
9. Happy
10. Burned
11. Outside of You
12. I Wish

Finally..oohs almost forget , Hilary Duff’s album with Love version in promoting her new Elizabeth Arden fragrance