It was reported that another four tracks of Britney Spears’ new album were leaked on the Internet. Including this four tracks, there are total seven tracks of Britney Spears are available and circulating on Internet before her comeback album official release on November 13, 2007.

The four latest leaked tracks were “Your??”, “Been A While”, “Everybody” and “Got Me High”.

Web surfers can enjoy Britney Spears’ songs for free just by logging on to Internet.

The earlier leaked tracks were “Gimme More”, “Cold As Fire” and “Baby Boy”.